Applied Earth Science Division contacts

Listed below are email addresses for the chairman and board members.   


Mike Armitage

Board members

Julian Aldridge

Stephen Henley

Simon Dominy

Mark Parker

Michael Forrest

Claire Bay

Mark Campodonic

Dan Smith

Stuart MacGowan

Frances Perry

Aristeidis Zourmpakis

Andy Raine

Chloe Lam

Simon Kocher, younger members representative