Awards in the Ceramics Discipline

Awards for Personal Achievement

Holland (Roy T Holland) Award

In recognition of meritorious service in manufacture and technology within the traditional ceramics industry. Prize ceramic medal.

Verulam Medal and Prize

In recognition of distinguished contributions to ceramics including refractories. Prize value £300. First awarded 1975.

Awards for published work

Pfeil Award

For published work of particular merit in the field of ceramics.