• Committee Chair: Ping Xiao, Chair of IOM3 Surface Technologies Group, Rolls-Royce/Royal Academy of Engineering Research Chair, University of Manchester (UoM)
  • Melanie Boyce, Head of Events, IOM3
  • Dave Elliott, Chairman, Surface Engineering Association and Surface Engineering Leadership Forum
  • Mark Gee, NPL Fellow, National Physical Laboratory, UK
  • James Lee, Events Organiser, IOM3
  • Allan Matthews, Director of DSMN+ and Professor, UoM
  • Pamila Sharma, DSMN+ Manager, UoM
  • Andy Williams, Senior Fellow, Chromalloy UK

The University of Manchester, Materials Department

EPSRC NetworkPlus in Digitalised Surface Manufacturing