2 May 2022

Wood Awards 2022 open for entries

Any UK-based wood project is invited to enter and has until 1 July 2022 to submit their free applications.

Wood furniture
© Goashape/Unsplash

Established in 1971, the Wood Awards recognises, encourages and promotes outstanding design, craftsmanship and installation in the UK. The Awards are split into two main categories: Furniture & Product and Buildings.

Buildings must be located within the UK, furniture and other products should have been either designed or manufactured in the UK. Fitted furniture must be located in the UK.

Entry submission.