YMC contacts

The current YMC committee members are as shown below. Click on a name to see that person's full profile and contact details. If you would like to get more involved in our activities, or even join the committee, please contact us by using our email address ymc@iom3.org. We would love to hear from you!



Sam Cruchley (Chair, University of Birmingham)

Martyn Jones (Vice-Chair, Rolls-Royce plc.)

Kate Thornton (Croda)

Aimee Goodall (Tata Steel)

Kay Jervis (Morgan Advanced Materials)

Daniel Stevens (MBDA Missile Systems)

Chloe Fisher (University of Leeds)

Ilija Rašović (University of Birmingham)

Cynthia Adu (Carbon Smart)