Meet the committee

Nick Hunt-DavisChairperson

Nick Hunt-Davies

nick@nhdith.com

Location: Perth, Australia

 

Evan BiggsHonorary Secretary

Evan Biggs    

evanb@tpg.com.au   

Location: Perth, Australia

 

Alan DicksonTreasurer

Alan Dickson

alan@dickson.com.au

Location: Perth, Australia

 

Ordinary Committee Member

Brian Povey   

bmpovey@ozemail.com.au

Location: Perth, Australia

 

Ordinary Committee Member

Bruce Morrin

bmorrin@bigpond.net.au

Location: Perth, Australia

 

Ordinary Committee Member

Barry Lavin

lavinbarry@gmail.com

Location: Perth, Australia

 

John SykesOrdinary Committee Member, Webmaster & Lecture Competition Organiser

John Sykes

john.sykes@greenfieldsresearch.com

Location: Perth, Australia

 

Lecture Competition Organiser

Sia Doshvarpassand

siavash.doshvarpassand@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Location: Perth, Australia