Student Starpack winners 2018 Brief G – Connecting Meal Times

Click on the "see full details" links for more/larger photos of each entry and judges' comments.
More details of the 2018 Student Starpack Awards including the design briefs

Philip Matthews
Nottingham Trent University
Maximillian Brooks
Edinburgh Napier University

Alice McCutcheon
Loughborough University

Thea Willmott
Loughborough University