Committee Members of the Rubber in Engineering Group

RIEG Photo

Chairman - Prof James Busfield (1st left) Professor of Materials, Queen Mary University of London
Secretary - Dr Joe Hallett (2nd left) Birla Carbon
Dr Frank Abraham University of Plymouth 
Dr Sally Beken  KTN Ltd
Mr Martyn Bennett Midsomer Science
Mr Alan Bickley (5th left) Retired
Mr Dave Boast (4th left) DB Engineering Solutions
Mr David Cawthra Rubber Heart
Dr Tim Clayfield (5th right) Interface Polymers
Dr Vince Coveney (1st right) Bath University
Dr Davide de Focatiis  University of Nottingham
Mr Bob Ellis Avon Protection
Ms Merryn Hobbs Trelleborg Industrial AVS
Mr Stephen Millington ARTIS
Dr Abilash Nair (2nd right) Dunlop Aircraft Tyres
Dr Khai Nguyen FormFormForm Ltd
Mr Vincenzo Orlando (3rd left) Dyson
Dr Jean-Louis Poisson Baker Hughes
Mr Stuart Preston IOM3
Dr Julien Ramier (3rd right) Schlumberger
Dr Clive Siviour (4th right) Oxford University
Dr Matthew Thornton Haydale Composite Solutions
Dr Roly Whear Jaguar Land Rover

Follow us on twitter