YPLC 2019 Heat Dates

IOM3
,
29 Oct 2018

The 2019 UK final will take place on 1 May at the Armourers’ Hall, London. To enter the competition, please send an entry form to the local society of your choice.

January

22 Newport & District Materials Society. Contact Nick Webb Nick.Webb@cogent-power.com 

February

7 London Materials Society. Contact Patrick Pryce pnpryce@gmail.com

12 South Wales Materials Association. Contact Emily Radley southwalesmaterialsassociation@gmail.com 

13 Coventry & Warwickshire Materials Society. Contact Ben Dempster bdempster@withersrogers.com 

14 Birmingham Metallurgical Association. Contact Ivor Harris I.R.Harris@bham.ac.uk 

20 East Midlands Materials Society. Contact Dave Evetts dave_evetts@hotmail.com 

26 Sheffield Metallurgical & Engineering Association. Contact Ken Ridal kenneth.ridal@gmail.com or Peter Morris peter.f.morris@virginmedia.com 

March

4 Lincolnshire Iron & Steel Institute. Contact Ross Angove Ross.Angove@Britishsteel.co.uk 

April

3 Mining Institute of Scotland. Contact David Seath d.seath@btinternet.com

For more details, please contact Efi Fragkou efi.fragkou@iom3.org