New Fellows of the Royal Academy of Engineering

16 Sep 2014

The Royal Academy today announced the election of its first female President, Professor Dame Ann Dowling, and revealed the list of new Fellows invited to join the Fellowship of the academy in recognition of their outstanding and continuing contributions to engineering. 

IOM3 is pleased to confirm our Members and Fellows who have been appointed.

Professor Steve Bull CEng FIMMM

Dr Esteban Busso CEng FIMMM 

Professor David Jiles FIMMM

John Marlow CEng FIMMM

Professor Mark Miodownik CEng FIMMM

Andy MacLeod FREng CEng MIMMM 

Professor Karen Scrivener CEng FIMMM

Professor Constantinos Soutis CEng FIMMM

Professor John Watts CEng FIMMM DSC

Dr Paul Woollin FIMMM

Philip Tracy FREng CEng FIoD MIMMM