New Year Honours list

20 Jan 2014

Congratulations to the following who were named in the 2014 New Year Honours list.


Professor Helen Valerie Atkinson. Chair, Metals Processing and Head, Department of Engineering, University of Leicester. For services to Engineering and Education. (Bedfordshire) 


Dr Deborah Anne Pullen. Director, Modern Built Environment Knowledge Transfer Network and Group Research director, BRE. For services to Innovation and Knowledge Transfer. (Furneux Pelham, Hertfordshire) 

Further information:

View the full list