Awards of Excellence call for entries

7 Jan 2010

The International Magnesium Association is calling for
entries for its 2010 Awards of Excellence. The competition allows those in the magnesium sector
to receive industry-wide recognition of outstanding magnesium products
and manufacturing technologies.

Divided into four categories, the awards cover: Process, Application,
Design - Cast Products (automotive and commercial [non-automotive]
cast products) and Design - Wrought Products. Entries must be received by 15 February.


Further information

The International Magnesium Association

Download the 2010 Awards of Excellence entry form (pdf 220KB)