Mineral Processing & Extractive Metallurgy Division contacts

Below is a list of contacts for the MP&EM division. Click on a highlighted name to send an email to that person.

Professor Hylke Glass - Chair
Camborne School of Mines, University of Exeter in Cornwall

Wardell Armstrong International Ltd

Tony Francis 
Director, Francis Minerals Consulting Ltd

Jacobs Engineering
Leicester University

Professor R Vasant Kumar  
University of Cambridge

David Meadows

Professor John Monhemius  
Anglo Asian Mining plc

Royal School of Mines
IOM3 Information Services
Tetra Tech Mining & Minerals