Materials Failure Investigation Group Contacts

Name Affiliation

Charlotte Bath

GL Industrial Services UK Ltd  Charlotte.Bath@dnvgl.com

Steve Woodward

Axiom Engineering Associates      steve.woodward@ax-ea.co.uk

Arti Bajaria

Volunteer    artibajaria@gmail.com

Simon Clarke

Sandberg     simon.clarke@sandberg.co.uk

Harry Robinson

Volunteer   harryrob429@gmail.com

Martin Ronceray

BSRIA   martin.ronceray@bsria.co.uk

Ian Wallis BSIRA   ian.wallis@bsira.co.uk

Emile Greenhalgh

Imperial College London      g.greenhalgh@imperial.ac.uk

Colin Hanley Rolls Royce-Derby                 Colin.Hanley@Rolls-Royce.com

Matt Hiley

Qinetiq

Karsa Sotoudeh

TWI     kasra.sotoudeh@twi.co.uk

Jeffery Stephen Jones

DNV GL - Oil and Gas          jeffrey.jones@dmvgl.com

Peter Lewis

Open University        peterlewisr@gmail.com

Geoff Marchant

Siemens

David Marks

Uniper Energy    David.Marks@uniper.energy

Neil Gallon

Rosen

Keith Watkinson

Retired   kmwatkinson@outlook.com 

Ian Warrington

IOM3

Eddy Saunders

Rolls Royce-Bristol                  Edward.Saunders@Rolls-Royce.com

Stephen Shapcott

Johnson Matthey

Angie Siddle

DNV GL
Simeon Tulip Sandberg    simeon.tulip@sandberg.co.uk
David Crowle  EDF Energy       david.crowle@edf-energy.com