ICTa contacts

ICTa Officers

International Chair

Mr Andrew Carp

Resource UK (RMR) Ltd

12 Trafford Close

Leek

Staffordshire

ST13 5BG

Phone: 07973 624330
E mail: a.carp@resource-uk.co.uk

International Deputy Chair

Steve Godfrey

Honorary Secretary

Mr David Willett

E mail dwillett@mbhplc.co.uk

Phone: 01509 501703

Mobile 0746 869 7689

Michelmersh Brick Holdings PLC   
Freshfield Lane
Danehill
Sussex
RH17 7HH

Chair Education and Training Committee 

Mrs Paula Wardle

Ibstock Brick Ltd

Chesterton Group Offices

Apedale Road
Chesterton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 6BH

E mail P.Wardle@ibstock.co.uk

Phone: 01782 563433

Webmaster

David Baggaley

E mail david@baggaley.biz 

STAFF (IOM3)

Local Societies
Efi Fragkou
The Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining
297 Euston Road
London NW1 3AQ
Tel: 020 74517415
Email: efi.fragkou@iom3.org

Education and Events
Stuart Preston
The Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining
The Boilerhouse
Springfield Business Park
Caunt Road
Grantham
Lincs NG31 7FZ
Tel: 01924 403521
Email: stuart.preston@iom3.org