Most feature articles are only visible to IOM3 members. Log in or join us to see more content.

Neil Rushton FRCS FIMMM (profile)

In 2012 Neil was awarded the Institute's Chapman Medal.

Stephen Pye CEnv FIMMM (profile)

Stephen was awarded the Sir Andrew Bryan Award in 2012 for his sustained and outstanding contributions to the Institute and its activities

European Young Engineering Conference 2012 Holland - engineering connections

The IOM3 Younger Members' Committee attended the European Young Engineering (EYE) conference, hosted by Dutch Space in Leiden, the Netherlands. The conference targeted young engineers as a professional development and networking event.