2020 Young Persons' World Lecture Competition

12 Nov 2020
Online via Zoom

Organised on behalf of the IOM3 Younger Members' Committee

Finalists from around the world will give a 15 minute presentation on a technical topic of their choice and answer questions from three judges.

2020 Finalists

Tan Kai Xin, Malaysia
Metastable phases and mechanisms in the dehydrogenation process of titanium hydride

Anand Jyothi, Australia
SSBC: Self-regulating Suspended Biogas Collectors

Register to attend

Time

7.00am (EST)

9.00am (BRT)

12.00pm (GMT)

2.00pm (SAST)

3.00pm (MSK)

8.00pm (HKT)

8.00pm (AWST)

8.00pm (MYT)

8.00pm (SGT)

Register to attend

Hashtag: 
#iom3wlc #YPWLC2020

Venue and booking

Event Location: 
Online via Zoom
NW1 3AD
United Kingdom
Contact details: 

SPONSORED BY

Attending an event? Find nearby hotel accommodation via HotelMap