Cementitious Materials Group- Committee contacts

Members and Organisations 

The Cementitious Materials Group Committee is made up of representatives from a number of academic and industrial organisations. 

Name Affiliation  
Mark Tyrer Coventry University Chairman
Leon Black University of Leeds Immediate past chair
Mark Russell Queen's University Belfast Secretary
Yun Bai University College London Member
Richard Ball University of Bath Member
Stephanie Barnett University of Portsmouth Member
Steve Brooks Ardex UK Member
Bob Cather Independent Consultant Member
Napoleana-Anna Chaliasou  University of Bath Member
Chris Cheeseman Imperial College London Member
Chris Clear Mineral Products Assiciation Member
Nick Collier University of Sheffield Member
Andrew Dunster BRE Member
Veronica Ferrandiz-Mas University of Bath Member
Chris Goodier Loughborough University Member
Liam Grover University of Birmingham Member
Joanne Hill Amec Member
Mohammed Imbabi University of Aberdeen Member
Colum McCague Mineral Products Association Member
Gary Perkins University of South Wales Member
John Provis University of Sheffield Member
Julia Stegeman University College London Member
Rehne Yang Saint Gobain Member
Giovanni Pesce Northumbria University Member