Society for Adhesion & Adhesives contacts

Name Affiliation

Email

Prof SJ Shaw (Chairman) Dstl sjshaw@dstl.gov.uk
Mr S Millington (Vice-Chairman) ARTIS stephen.millington@artis.uk.com 
Mr J Palmer (Secretary) J Palmer Consultancy Ltd jpalmerconsultancy@googlemail.com
Prof AD Crocombe (Publicity Officer)   University of Surrey a.crocombe@surrey.ac.uk
     
     
Prof RD Adams Oxford University R.D.Adams@bristol.ac.uk  
Mr M Bowditch   malcolm.bowditch@ntlworld.com
Prof JG Broughton Oxford Brookes University jgbroughton@brookes.ac.uk
Dr RA Chivers Consultant chiversfamily@waitrose.com  
Dr J Comyn Loughborough University gloojc@gmail.com
Prof GW Critchlow Loughborough University g.w.critchlow@lboro.ac.uk
Mrs L Humphries F Ball and Company laurahardy60@gmail.com
Dr EJC Kellar TWI ewen.kellar@twi.co.uk  
Prof AJ Kinloch Imperial College London a.kinloch@ic.ac.uk  
Dr JM Lane Wessex Resins and Adhesives jackie.lane@wessex-resins.com  
Prof WM Palin University of Birmingham w.m.palin@bham.ac.uk
Dr AC Taylor Imperial College London a.c.taylor@ic.ac.uk  
Dr DA Tod QinetiQ datod@qinetiq.com