Local activities - rubber

The Institute has over 60 local societies throughout the UK which organise activities for members in the regions. The following local societies organise events relevant to the polymer community.

SOUTH EAST
South Eastern Plastics & Rubber Group
Contact: Mr Richard Skipper
Tel: +44(0)1962 713179
Email: mrskipper@rocketmail.com

SOUTH WEST
South Wales & Western Polymer Group
Contact: Mr Daniel Fedigan
Tel: +44(0)1633 486639
Email: Daniel.Fedigan@craneflow.com
Website: http://www.iom3.org/swwpg

MIDLANDS
Midlands Plastics and Rubber Group
Contact: Mike Beeson
Tel: +44(0)121 353 4684
Email: MJBeeson@TalkTalk.net

Telford Polymer Association
Contact: Colin Chilles
Tel: +44(0)1939 250383
Email: cchilles@rapra.net
Website: www.the-TPA.org.uk

NORTH EAST
North East Polymer Association
Contact: Dr Richard Thompson
Tel: +44(0)191 334 2139
Email: r.l.thompson@durham.ac.uk
Website: www.dur.ac.uk/northeast.polymers

NORTH WEST
Manchester Polymer Group
Contact: Dr G Ogden
Tel: +44(0)1691 656907
Email: gogden2006@tiscali.co.uk
Website: www.manchesterpolymergroup.com

Merseyside & North Wales Polymer Group
Contact: Mr K M W Goodwin
Tel: +44(0)378 519750
Email: ken_goodwin@evc-int.com

SCOTLAND

Scottish Plastics & Rubber Association
Contact: Dr Charles Geddes
Tel: +44(0)1592 651269
Email: c.geddes@blueyonder.co.uk
Website: www.spra.org.uk


IRELAND
Irish South Polymer Group
Contact: Carmel O'Donohoe
Tel/fax: +353 1 288 5708
Email: carmelodonohoe@eircom.net

OVERSEAS
IOM3 Rubber Division South Africa
Contact: Richard Blyth
Email: iomsa@mweb.co.za
Website: www.iom3.co.za