Particulate Engineering Committee contacts

ontacts for the comittee are listed below. Click on 'Download CV' against the person's name to download a PDF file of their CV (average file size 60-90k).

Cem Selcuk  
Chairman

TWI  

cem.selcuk@twi.co.uk

Emma Leighton

Taylor & Francis

Emma.Leighton@tandf.co.uk

Rob Berry

Greenwich University

 

Paul Goodwin

TWI

paul.goodwin@twi.co.uk

Ken Mingard

National Physical Laboratory

ken.mingard@npl.co.uk

Gavin Baxter​

Rolls Royce

Gavin.Baxter@Rolls-Royce.com

Jason Dawes 

Manufacturing Technology Centre

jason.dawes@the-mtc.org

David Whittaker

DW Associates

whittakerd4@gmail.com

 

David Rowe 

Cedar Metals

david.rowe@cedarmetals.co.uk

Roger Hardacre

ALT Laser

roger.hardacre@altlaser.co.uk

James Hunt 

AMRC

james.hunt@sheffield.ac.uk

Lionel Aboussouan

EPMA

la@epma.com

Rob Lancaster

Swansea University

 r.j.lancaster@swansea.ac.uk