SMEA Members Beware of Big Brother

SMEA members please be aware of changes to parking arrangements at the Holiday Inn - Royal Victoria Hotel

Mark Sexton & Alan Partridge

News on current and former SMEA Presidents

Pack to the Future

A joint event between Nottingham Trent University & The Packaging Society provides a snapshot of the new world of packaging design technology and innovation.

Award of the Wake Memorial Medal

Costantino Creton, currently Professor and Directeur de Recherche at the CNRS, (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique) , France, received the Wake Medal from Dr Gary Critchlow, chair of the Society for Adhesion and Adhesives.

Award of the de Bruyne Medal

John Antony Bishopp, formerly of Hexcel Composites (Duxford), was the sixth recipient of the de Bruyne Medal